Attention: NABP’s e-Profile system will be unavailable due to system maintenance from 7-9 PM CT on Thursday, February 29, 2024. Thank you for your patience.

District 8 Contacts

Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, and Utah

District 8 Chairperson

Lorri Walmsley

Arizona State Board of Pharmacy


Phone: 602/771-2727

District 8 AACP Chairperson

Don Godwin

University of New Mexico Health Sciences


Phone: 505/272-3241

District 8 Treasurer

Seung Oh


Phone: 808/269-4128

District 8 Secretary

LuGina Mendez-Harper


Phone: 480/664-4583

District 8 Executive Committee Member

Kam Gandhi