District 6 Contacts

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas

District 6 Chairperson

Mark St. Cyr

Email: mark.stcyr@hcahealthcare.com

Phone: 405/694-5989

Dr David Ralph, SWOSU

District 6 AACP Chairperson

Dr Vince Dennis

University of Oklahoma

District 6 Secretary/Treasurer

Marty Hendrick

Email: mhendrick@pharmacy.ok.gov

Phone: 405/522-3148

District 6 Executive Committee Member

Lenora S. Newsome