District 4 Contacts

Bahamas, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin

 District Website

District 4 Chairperson

Tiffany O’Hagan

Wisconsin Pharmacy Examining Board

Email: tiffany.ohagan@walgreens.com

Phone: 920/410-1465

District 4 AACP Chairperson

Steve Swanson

Dean, University of Wisconsin, Madison College of Pharmacy

Email: dean@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Phone: 608/262-1414

District 4 Secretary/Treasurer

Deeb Eid, Pharm D

Regulatory Affairs Advisor, Pharmacy, CVS Health

Email: Deeb.eid@gmail.com; Deeb.eid@cvshealth.com

Phone: 419/508-1669

District 4 Executive Committee Member

Fred M. Weaver