TITLE: Recognition Resolution

WHEREAS, the individuals listed here have made significant contributions to NABP, the protection of public health, and the practice of pharmacy:

Past President Gary A. Schnabel (OR)
Past President Hal Wand (AZ)
Past Honorary President Joseph A. Whaley, Jr (GA)
Past Honorary President Donald H. Williams (WA)
Edward R. “Eddie” Braden (AL)
Leo “Lee” Fallon (FL)
Martin Thurman Grizzard (GA)
William J. “Bill” Grosz (ND)
James Robert “Bob” Mitchell Jr (TN)
Bruce G. Rodenhizer (ND)
Kyle Whitehead (OK); and

WHEREAS, NABP and its member boards of pharmacy are saddened by the death of these individuals;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that NABP and its members formally acknowledge the leadership and contributions made by these individuals; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that NABP and the boards of pharmacy extend their sincere sympathies to the families and friends of these members.

(Resolution passed at the 119th Annual Meeting in Nashville, TN.)