Media Contact

Larissa Doucette

The Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE) has announced the members of the 2014-2015 ACPE Executive Committee. Stephanie F. Gardner was elected as president, Bruce R. Canaday was elected to serve as vice president, and Michael A. Moné was re-elected as secretary/treasurer. Donna Wall was elected to serve as interim board liaison to the CPE Commission. Moné and Wall were appointed to the ACPE Board by NABP. In addition, Timothy L. Tucker was elected to serve as board liaison to the International Commission.