District 3 Contacts

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, and the Virgin Islands

 District Website

District 3 Chairperson

Donna Yeatman

Executive Secretary/Director, Alabama State Board of Pharmacy

Email: dyeatman@albop.com

Phone: 205/981-2280

District 3 AACP Chairperson

Michael A. Crouch

Dean, McWhorter School of Pharmacy Samford University

Email: mcrouch@samford.edu

Phone: 205/726-2820

District 3 Secretary/Treasurer

Cindy R. Parham

Enforcement Specialist, North Carolina Board of Pharmacy

Email: cparham@ncbop.org

Phone: 919/246-1050

District 3 Executive Committee Member

Jeff J. Mesaros

Traci Collier